Christ Church C.E.
Primary School

Denshaw, Saddleworth

Meet our Governors


northern lights 482


Bob Rodgers is a Foundation Governor.




northern lights 474


Paula Parslow is Chair of Governors.  She also chairs the Performance, Monitoring, Curriculum  and Standards committee.

She is also the Safe Guarding   governor.



northern lights 475


Mike Dodd is Chair of the Finance & Staffing committee.





northern lights 476


Ros Martin is a Foundation Governor.

She is also a Pastoral Governor.




northern lights 480
Becky Lee is a Parent Governor. She is Vice Chair.

She is also our Literacy, Numeracy  and Early Years Governor.

She is Chair of the Premises Committee.






Graham Smith-Scott is a Parent Governor. He successfully  led the Governor Mark working party.

He is the Link Governor and  Emotional Well being Governor






Tammy Sutcliffe is a Parent Governor.



Visit our BLOG to find out what's new

Upcoming Events

AchievementForAll ActiveMark EcoSchools HealthySchool

2013 © Christ Church C.E. School, Denshaw, Saddleworth